loading images
Book Cover: Omega Destiny - Audio
Part of the Alpha Security Company - Audio series:
  • Omega Destiny - Audio

The first three novellas in the Alpha Security Company series in one volume!

Finding Their Omega - 

Neve - No woman wants the attention of an alpha. Huge, brutal, dominant... They take what they want, no matter who, or what, it is. And now I have two focused on making me theirs.

Claiming Their Omega - 

Mason - I'm an alpha. Top of the food chain. What I want, I take, simple as. And I want her. I don't care she's a beta, not an omega. She's mine. Then her ex starts sniffing around, and he really doesn't know what he's gotten himself into. We might wear suits now, but we haven't forgotten the monsters within.

Saving Their Omega - 

Dante - No one takes what's ours. It's suicidal. But she's gone, snatched off the street and now the monsters inside won't rest until she's safely back with us. Whatever the cost. We can't lose her. She's our light, our soul. And god have mercy on whoever took what's ours…

Publisher: Mina Carter Audio