Blast Off with us into the Magic and Mayhem Universe!

A Magic & Mayhem Universe Novella

I’m Robyn Peterman, the creator of the Magic and Mayhem Series and I’d like to invite you to my Magic and Mayhem Universe.

What is the Magic and Mayhem Universe, you may ask?

Well, let me explain…

It’s basically authorized fan fiction written by some amazing authors that I stalked and blackmailed! KIDDING! I was lucky and blessed to have some brilliant authors say yes! They have written brand new stories using my world and some of my characters. And let me tell you…the results are hilarious!

So here it is! Blast off with us into the hilarious Magic and Mayhem Universe. Side splitting books by fantabulous authors! Check out each and every one. You will laugh your way to a magical HEA!

For all the stories, go to https://magicandmayhemuniverse.com/. Grab your copy today!

How Mina met Robyn:

Okay, so I met Robyn a couple of years ago when we were both hired for the same job and went on an international crime fighting spree… you know authors have day jobs, right? Just kidding. I met this awesome lady at RT and we hit it off immediately. I utterly love her books and couldn’t WAIT to write some snark of my own in her universe.

READ MORE IN THE MAGIC AND MAYHEM WORLD!

Check out the other AWESOME ladies in the Magic & Mayhem universe!!

Robyn Peterman — https://robynpeterman.com/magic-mayhem-series/

Boone Brux — https://magicandmayhemuniverse.com/boone-brux/

Teresa Gabelman — https://magicandmayhemuniverse.com/teresa-gabelman/

Renee George — https://magicandmayhemuniverse.com/renee-george/

Amy Gregory —https://magicandmayhemuniverse.com/amy-gregory/

Scarlet Le Clair — https://magicandmayhemuniverse.com/scarlet-le-clair/

Cheire Marks — https://magicandmayhemuniverse.com/cherie-marks/

Lissa Matthews — https://magicandmayhemuniverse.com/lissa-matthews/

Donna McDonald — https://magicandmayhemuniverse.com/donna-mcdonald/

R.L. Merrill — https://magicandmayhemuniverse.com/r-l-merrill/

Monette Michaels — https://magicandmayhemuniverse.com/monette-michaels/

Isabel Micheals — https://magicandmayhemuniverse.com/isabel-micheals/

Julia Mills — https://magicandmayhemuniverse.com/julia-mills/

Virginia Nelson — https://magicandmayhemuniverse.com/virginia-nelson/

Rebecca Poole — https://magicandmayhemuniverse.com/rebecca-poole/